Stylish Mesh Clothing for Women – SLINK Nails & Shoes – Accessories

Girls just wanna have fun Hunt -Fotostory Part 2

Ich wollte euch doch zeigen, was ich am ersten Tag der Hunt bekommen habe…

I wanted to show you what I got on the first day of the hunt …

Also für diesen tollen Skin hat sich der Weg zur Hunt gelohnt.

For this great skin, the way to the hunt was worth.

Am Landepunkt stand ein Schild auf dem Stand, dass man auch noch gewinnen kann.

Also gegen eine Giftcard hätte ich ja auch nichts einzuwenden.

Was muss ich denn machen?

Die SURLS der Gifts aller fünf Tage in eine Notecard schreiben und am Ende in den roten Briefkasten einwerfen.

Das ist ja einfach, das mach ich …

At the landing point was a sign, which tells me something that you can also still win too.

A giftcard seems to be a good reason to try it.

What I have to do to win?

The Surls of the gifts of all five days should copy in a notecard

and at the end of the hunt I should drop it into the red mailbox.

That’s easy, I´ll  do that …

Unschlüssig standen wir danach auf der Strasse…. was nun?

Vielleicht unter dem Polizeiauto hinter mir?

Ich hoffe mal, der Cop läuft hier nicht rum, mit meinem Handtuch nimmt der mich doch gleich mit…

We then stood irresolute on the road …. what now?

Perhaps under the police car behind me?

I hope, the cop is not around here, he will take me to his office because of my towel in the town…

Nein, auch nichts…

Mal sehen, da war doch eine Notecard mit einem Hint…

Dieser Hint zeigt dir den Store für den nächsten Tag…..

Da ihr den ja auch haben solltet, verrate ich hier mal nichts….

ich zeig euch aber morgen, was ich gefunden habe.

Die Hunt beginnt bei BeautyCode …also schnell hin…

No, nothing …

But there was a note card with a hint for the next day in the day..

You should have too, so I will be quiet here :)

But tomorrow I’ll show what I found.

The hunt starts at BeautyCode, so have a look at Roxbury

Comments are closed.