Stylish Mesh Clothing for Women – SLINK Nails & Shoes – Accessories

Girls just wanna have fun Hunt -Fotostory Part 1

Heute ist ein so wichtiger Tag und was passiert….

mal wieder nichts anzuziehen…. es ist doch immer das Gleiche….

Was soll ich denn nun machen?

Today is such an important day and what happens ….

again nothing to wear …. It’s always the same ….

What should I do now?

Also ich glaube ich ruf mal meine beste Freundin an, die hat bisher immer eine gute Idee gehabt.

I think I should call my best friend who has always had a good idea.

Ich erreiche sie auch sofort und sie will direkt vorbeikommen.

She is at the phone immediately and will come directly.

Schnell ist sie da und nachdem sie mein Problem erkennt,

hat sie auch sofort eine Idee…. “Komm mal mit….” nimmt meine Hand und los geht es…

She arrives quickly and recognizes my problem…,

but she has an idea too…. “Come with me”… she takes my hand and we go….

Auf Roxbury zeigt sie auf ein Poster….

“Girls just wanna have fun Hunt”

Genau das brauchst du jetzt… einen neuen Style…lass uns mal schauen

Die Hunt beginnt bei BeautyCode

At Roxbury she shows me a poster

“Girls just wanna have fun Hunt”

Exactly what you need now … a new style … let’s have a look

the hunt starts at BeautyCode

Dann mal los…. was ich gefunden habe, zeige ich euch morgen….

Let´s go… my gift I´ll show you tomorrow….

Comments are closed.